战略合作伙伴

绿卡基金业和行业领先的EB-5服务提供商建立深厚的合作关系,以便给我们的投资人提供市场上最安全和最可靠的项目、支持和文件。

IIUSA

投资美国协会(IIUSA)

投资美国协会(IIUSA)是根据501©(6)法律建立的活跃EB-5区域中心、律师、财务顾问、经济学家、经纪/中介、咨询顾问和其它EB-5相关服务提供商的非盈利行业贸易协会。我们的团队在该协会的会员委员会、总裁顾问委员会、协会建设委员会和技术委员会很积极。

NES_new

NES Financial 监管公司

NES Financial是领先的信托和第三方托管管理技术和服务的提供商。NES提供一体化的解决方案来帮助募集资本和管理所有阶段上的EB-5项目。绿卡基金与NES有牢固的工作关系,该公司也定期参加我司的年度投资峰会。

Brelie&Associates

Brelje & Associates 律所

移民法专家Brelje & Associates律所是绿卡基金区域中心的顾问。Brelje & Associates律所富有经验的专业人士,在与移民法和移民局政策方面,对我们的团队进行指导,并对所有与我们合作的合作方与投资人提供文案审查支持服务。这些服务包括在向移民局提交申请之前,对所有投资人的申请进行独立和免费的I-525审核,以便确保最稳妥的I-526申请。

Homeier&Law

Homeier & Law 律所

Homeier & Law律所是成功的商业法律所,专长于证券法和移民法对接,这使得该律所成为组织和制备EB-5发行文件最出色的专家。Homeier & Law律所专家提供思路清晰、证据齐备的发行文件给投资人,使得绿卡基金能够在我们给投资人的服务中增添额外一层透明度和成功保障。

WrightJohnson

怀特·约翰逊公司

怀特·约翰逊公司是业内领先的EB-5经济影响分析服务提供商,他们在为EB-5区域中心编写的经济分析报告方面有着被移民局认可的长期成功记录。绿卡基金与怀特约·翰逊公司在当前所有EB-5项目中进行合作,来计算每个项目将创造的就业机会数目,成功造就了我们所有项目100%的批准率。

Strategic Partners

Green Card Fund has partnered with leading service providers in the industry in order to provide our investors with the safest and most reliable projects, support and documentation available in the market.

IIUSA

IIUSA

The Association to Invest in the USA (IIUSA) is a 501©(6) not-for-profit industry trade association of active EB-5 Regional Centers, attorneys, financial advisers, economists, broker/dealers, consultants and other EB-5 related service providers. Our team is active on the Membership Committee, President’s Advisory Council, Association Building Committee, and the Technology Committee.

NES_new

NES Financial

NES Financial is a leading provider of trust and escrow administration technology and services. NES provides integrated solutions to help raise capital and manage all stages of EB-5 projects. Green Card Fund has a strong working relationship with NES Financial who regularly attend our Annual Investment Summit.

Brelie&Associates

Brelje & Associates

Immigration Law specialists Brelje & Associates serve as Green Card Fund’s Regional Center counsel. Advising our team on all matters related to immigration law and USCIS policy, the experienced professionals at Brelje & Associates provide guidance and support to all investors who work with our team. This includes an independent, free I-526 review of all investor applications prior to USCIS submittal to ensure the strongest possible I-526 application.

Homeier&Law

Homeier & Law

Homeier & Law is a successful business law firm that specializes in the intersection of securities and immigration law- making them the foremost expert on structuring and preparing EB-5 offering documents. By providing investors with clear, well-organized offering documents prepared by the experts at Homeier & Law, Green Card Fund is able to add an additional layer of security and transparency as part of our service to investors.

WrightJohnson

Wright Johnson

Wright Johnson, LLC is an industry leading EB-5 service provider with an impressive track record of authoring USCIS approved Economic Studies for EB-5 Regional Centers. Green Card Fund has worked with Wright Johnson on all of our EB-5 projects to date to calculate the amount of jobs each project will create, resulting in a 100% approval rating on all of our projects.