我们的策略

我们要确保我们提供的产品和服务满足投资人的期望。我们设身处地为投资人着想的策略有助于更好地建立投资人的信任感,以及对我们成功完成使命的信心。

项目的选择

我们的管理团队在开发、经营和财务方面有广泛的实践经验。将这些实践经验运用于EB-5投资领域,使我们很自豪地只选择最安全和最有可预见性的项目。

投资人关系

您与绿卡基金合作,您就成为我们大家庭的一员。我们会与您和您的移民律师密切合作,协助您进行申请。您移民到美国之后,绿卡基金会始终提供您和您的家庭可能需要的任何帮助。

文件终审金牌服务

我们理解,您成功移民美国对您和您的家庭是一次改变生活的重大决定。由于您的移民申请对您的家庭而言是如此重要的一个里程碑,在所有移民文件提交给美国公民与移民服务局(USCIS)之前,将提供免费的第三方申请文件终审服务。我们独特的终审制度与审慎研究的项目选择,为绿卡基金的投资人带来了100%的成功率。

行业领导力

由于在行业中的重要地位,我们能预先掌握并及时应对EB-5法规和政策所带来的种种变化,并向您提供第一手消息和应对方案,这对您的EB-5成功是非常重要的。

严谨的合规性

诚信是我们企业文化的重要部分。我们采取相应措施确保对移民局所有规定的保持合规性,并按照规定每年向移民局提交年度报告。

保持透明度

保持透明度是我们所以业务的指导原则。通过向我们的投资人提供项目状态的定期汇报,以及所有项目的实时施工摄像头,我们和投资人和合作伙伴随时保持沟通透明度。这也包括及时提供EB-5行业动态、法律法规变化和公司重要新闻等各方面的消息。

Our Approach

We want to make sure that the product and service we offer is in line with the desires of the investor. Our empathetic approach instills a sense of trust and confidence in that we will deliver a successful result.

Project Selection

Our management team has extensive practical experience in development, operations and finance. By employing these real-world skills to areas that can make or break your EB-5 investment, we pride ourselves on partnering with only the safest and most predictable projects.

Investor Relationships

When you partner with Green Card Fund you become part of our family. We’ll work closely with you and your immigration attorney to assist in the applications. When you immigrate to the U.S., Green Card Fund will always be accessible for anything that you and your family may need.

Legal Review

We understand that your successful immigration to the United States is a life-changing event for you and your family.  Because your immigration application is such an important milestone, we offer complimentary legal review of all immigration documents prior to submission to USCIS.  Our unique legal review, coupled with our diligent project selection process, has resulted in a 100% success rate for Green Card Fund investors. 

Industry Leadership

By staying ahead of changes in EB-5 regulations and policy, we’re able to keep you up to date on information and insights that are relevant to your EB-5 success.

Compliance

Integrity is an important part of our culture.  We take steps to ensure compliance with all USCIS regulations and perform regular annual reporting to USCIS.

Transparency

Transparency is a guiding principle of our business.  By providing regular reports to our investors on project status, along with live 24/7 project construction cameras for all projects, we keep our investors and partners well informed and consistently updated.  This extends to education on the EB-5 industry, regulatory changes and company news.