绿卡基金年度投资峰会

每年十月我们会邀请EB-5行业专家、投资人、开发商、本地合作伙伴和政要领袖来参加我司的年度投资峰会。峰会会场位于美丽的亚利桑那州斯科茨代尔市,风格独特,与会者可同时得到休闲放松、获取行业咨询和建立人脉关系的机会,在绿卡基金回顾过去成就的同时,分享展望未来的计划与机遇。


想得到最新进展并了解更多信息,点击年度峰会专属网站

绿卡基金的第四次年度投资峰会于2015年10月24至26日举办,有史以来最多的投资人、行业合作伙伴和本地社区成员参加了这次峰会。

今年峰会的独特之处在于我们的嘉宾可以体验处于EB-5生命周期不同阶段的所有项目。 我们正式发布了最新的项目──水印·亚利桑那大学高级养老医护社区项目(“河畔庄园” Hacienda at the River),嘉宾还参观了鲁尔斯城市中心广场万豪酒店的施工现场,考察了奥德赛特许学校的营运状况,并参加庆祝了绿谷医院的盛大开业典礼,EB-5投资者的投资在医院项目中不仅仅创造了就业机会,而且还帮助了拯救生命。

我们的很多客户还参加了峰会的系列讲座,包括酒店投资、房地产、税务和理财规划以及EB-5行业最新消息等等。

我们的EB-5论坛是本届峰会最受欢迎的活动,尤其是在EB-5政策面对众多政治不确定性因素,并且存在变革多种猜测的大背景之下。我们非常感谢业内著名的法律专家Chris Brelje、Bernie Wolfsdorf、David Enterline和William Cook先生们在大会上分享了他们对这个行业的当前看法和未来的展望。

2015年年度投资峰会取得了巨大的成功。我们将来自世界各地的投资人家庭和亚利桑那本地商业社区联系起来,并一起庆祝和见证的EB-5发挥实效。

“我们非常高兴来参加峰会。绿谷医院项目非常成功。我很愿意向有意向移民美国的朋友们介绍绿卡基金。”

宫先生和胡女士
满意的客户

mrgong_quote

patricia

“我们对能与绿卡基金合作感到非常自豪、非常开心。你们是在和真实的人打交道,他们是实实在在的,而且会一直支持你,不论你们的案子进展到什么地步。这些人是你愿意把生意放心交给他的那种人。”

Patricia E.
满意的客户

  • 29
  • 44
  • 143
  • 208
  • 247
  • 270
  • 278
  • 323
  • 392
  • 406
  • 443
  • 523
  • 649
  • 835
  • 861
  • 878
  • 902
  • 941
  • 959
  • 1007
  • 1072
  • 1124
  • 1137
  • 1161
  • 1175

GCF Investment Summit

Every year in October we bring together industry experts, investors, developers, local partners, and dignitaries for our Annual Investment Summit. Located in beautiful Scottsdale, Arizona and unique in its approach and style, participants get the opportunity for recreation, education, networking, and a celebration of past successes and future opportunities.


Stay informed and learn more at:

Green Card Fund’s Fourth Annual Investment Summit held October 24-26 hosted our largest group of investors, industry partners, and community members to date.

This year’s Summit was unique in that our guests got to experience all of our projects at different stages of the EB-5 life cycle. We officially launched our newest project, the Hacienda at the River, we visited the construction site of the Luhrs Downtown Marriott, observed operations of the Odyssey Preparatory Academy, and celebrated the Grand Opening of Green Valley Hospital where the contributions of EB-5 investors not only created jobs, but has also helped save lives.

Our guests were also exposed to our well attended Seminar sessions, which included education on hotel investments, residential real estate, tax and wealth planning, and an EB-5 industry update.

Our EB-5 panel was the most popular and held during a time of political uncertainty and speculation surrounding the changes to the EB-5 program. We are very appreciative that renowned industry experts Chris Brelje, Bernie Wolfsdorf, David Enterline, and William Cook shared their insights on the current and future outlook of our industry.

The 2015 Annual Investment Summit was a great success. We connected families from around the world and the Arizona community to celebrate EB-5 at work.

“We are very happy to be here at the Summit. The (Green Valley Hospital) project has been very successful. I would love to introduce my friends to Green Card Fund if they also want to become immigrants of the United States.”

Mr. Gong & Ms. Hu
Satisfied Client

mrgong_quote

patricia

“We are so proud, so happy to be associated with Green Card Fund. You are dealing with real people. They are solid and will stand by you not matter how your case goes. These are the type of people you want to do business with.”

Patricia E.
Satisfied Client

  • 29
  • 44
  • 143
  • 208
  • 247
  • 270
  • 278
  • 323
  • 392
  • 406
  • 443
  • 523
  • 649
  • 835
  • 861
  • 878
  • 902
  • 941
  • 959
  • 1007
  • 1072
  • 1124
  • 1137
  • 1161
  • 1175