绿卡基金的独到之处

信任是我们经营的基础,我们有三个指导原则:

诚信

我们直截了当的策略确保我们从一开始就使项目合作伙伴和投资人的明确他们的预期。不论您是投资人还是开发商,您一开始就会知道EB-5是否适合您。

透明

我们的在线施工摄像头和项目月报是我们保证您得到EB-5的最新进展的情况。我们在文化地理差异之间搭起桥梁,确保每个人都能了解最新进展。

友好

我们将我们的合作伙伴视为团队成员,并随时提供帮助。在亚利桑那凤凰城和中国上海都有我们的办公室,我们实行“开门政策”提供无障碍的服务,并邀请所有的合作伙伴参加我们的年度投资峰会。

适合性

在理解了投资人特有的条件和情况之后,有时候我们会建议投资人选择EB-5以外的其它移民路径。我们承诺为我们每个投资人提供个性化的专属服务。

安全

我们与投资人在EB-5过程中的利益是一致的。您成功地投资和移民美国就是我们的成功。达成双方共同的利益,是让我们竭尽全力在每个项目中争取最高安全性的动力。

透明度

我们的流程保证了最高水平的透明度。欢迎投资人参观访问我们的办公室并会见我们中美两地的团队成员,考察项目现场并参加我们的年度投资峰会。我们还确保安装施工现场的网络摄像头,保证投资人可以随时随地查看项目施工状态。

法律监管

我们内部的法律审查制度在EB-5行业是非常独树一帜的,为此我们深感自豪。在投资人律师向USCIS提交申请之前,我们主动对投资人的申请再次进行免费的法律终审。目前我们保持着所有投资人百分之百的获批记录,不得不承认这类似于双保险的法律终审制度是非常重要的原因之一。

mrtao_quote

“绿卡基金对投资人非常负责。当我们在美国落地之后,他们继续向我们提供服务。绿卡基金定期向我发电子邮件汇报项目状态,我对此印象很深刻。”

陶先生
满意的投资人

想要获取免费咨询的机会吗?

填写合格投资人问卷表

点击这里

对我们印象还满意吗?

The GCF Difference

With trust being the foundation by which we operate, we are guided by 3 principles:

Honesty

Our straightforward approach ensures that the expectations of our project partners and investors are managed from the very beginning. Whether you’re an investor or a developer, you will know whether EB-5 is right for you from the onset.

Transparency

Our online construction cameras and monthly project updates are a few examples of how we keep you up to date on the EB-5 process. We bridge the cultural and geographical challenges by making sure that everyone is always up to date.

Accessibility

We view our partners as our team and we always make ourselves available. We have an open door policy at both of our offices in Phoenix, Arizona and Shanghai, China and invite all of our partners to our Annual Investment Summit.

Suitability

After understanding our investors unique situation there are times that we advise clients to seek alternative immigrations routes other than EB-5. This is our commitment to provide individualized service for each one of our investors.

Security

We are all in this process together. Your successful investment and immigration to the United States is our success. Our mutual interest is the reason we strive for the highest level of security in every project we bring to market.

Transparency

Our processes are driven by transparency at the highest level. Investors are welcome to visit our offices and meet with our China and US team, conduct site visits and attend our Annual Investment Summit. We also make sure to install construction web cameras so that our investors can view their project anytime, anywhere.

Legal Oversight

We are proud that our in-house legal review is unique within the EB-5 industry. We take the initiative to give all of our investors a free, in-house legal review of their application before USCIS submission. This approach is one of many reasons that all of our investors have received approvals.

mrtao_quote

“Green Card Fund is very responsible for the investors. After we land on American soil, they continue to serve us. I’m very impressed that Green Card Fund emails me regularly to report the status of the project.”

Mr. Tao
Satisfied Investor

Ready to Invest?

Start the process with our AIQ form

CLICK HERE

Like what you’ve read about us so far?