360 度全方位服务

  • 1
  • 准备

    我们确保您的EB-5手续就绪。我们会让我们的移民、税务和文件制作专家团队与您联系,并会提供免费的申请终审制度以便最大化您获批的可能性。

  • 2
  • 投资

    我们会向您提供项目状态报告和每月电子邮件新闻通讯,帮助您得到您投资的EB-5项目的最新进展情况。我们团队会随时回答您的问题,不论这些问题是流程中哪一步中提出来的。

  • 3
  • 移民

    我们会在整个流程中与您的律师保持密切合作关系,并将向您提供一套领事面签文件包,帮助您准备面签。我们拥有一个美国专业服务人士的合作网络,这些专业人士可以帮助您开立银行账户、买车、或购入房产。

  • 4
  • 机遇

    我们的合作仅仅是开始。当您准备多元化您的资产配置时,我们的母公司纽金集团(NewGen Worldwide)可以给您提供不同的投资机会以满足您的需要。

准备好了吗?

填写合格投资人问卷表格进行免费咨询

点击这里

360° Services

  • 1
  • Preparation

    We make sure that you’re prepared for your EB-5 investment. We’ll connect you to our network of immigration, taxation and document preparation experts and will conduct our free legal review to maximize the likelihood of your approval.

  • 2
  • Investment

    We keep you up to date with your EB-5 investment at work by providing you with project status reports and monthly email newsletters.  Our team is always at your disposal for any questions that you might have at any step in the process.

  • 3
  • Immigration

    We’ll maintain a close working relationship with your attorney throughout the process and will provide you with a Consular Interview Packet to help prepare you for your interview. We also have a wide network of landing service professionals who can help you open up a bank account, purchase a car, or buy a home.

  • 4
  • Opportunity

    Our work together is just the beginning. When you are ready to diversify your portfolio, our parent company NewGen Worldwide can provide you with a variety of investment opportunities to fit your needs.

Ready to Invest?

Start the process with our AIQ Form

CLICK HERE